Gig Guide

February 2024

Sunday 4th  February
3 Bishops ~ Brighstone 1-3pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

Thursday  8th  February  
The Spyglass Inn ~ Ventnor  8-10pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

Thursday  15th  February  
The Spyglass Inn ~ Ventnor  8-10pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

Sunday 18th  February
3 Bishops ~ Brighstone 1-3pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

Thursday  22nd  February  
The Spyglass Inn ~ Ventnor  8-10pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

Sunday 25th  February
3 Bishops ~ Brighstone 1-3pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

MARCH 2024

Germany Tour 1st ~10th 2024
‘JC & Angelina’

Friday 1st March
Espelkamp-Gestringen, Alte Schule

Saturday 2nd March
Reinstorf, One World

Sunday 3rd March
Mannhausen Kraft Farm

Monday 4th March
Magdeburg, Kabarett

Wednesday 6th March
Dresden, Buchhandlung Bücher Best 

Thursday 7th March
Göttingen, Theaterkantine

Friday 8th March
Lüdenscheid, Jazzclub

Saturday 9th March
Wermelskirchen / Kulturhaus Eifgen

Sunday 10th March
Salzgitter / Kulturfrühstück

————————————————

Thursday  14th  March
The Spyglass Inn ~ Ventnor  8-10pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

Saturday & Sunday 16th/17th March
Moncton Arts ~ Ryde 7-9:20pm  ‘St. Patrick’s Celebration’ Irish Folk Music
featuring Donal, JC and Chris/Tom
Tickets from Monkton Arts

Sunday  17th  March
The Spyglass Inn ~ Ventnor  12-2pm   ‘JC & Angelina Fun Band’
St. Patrick’s High Breakfast Party ~ Book a breakfast, or just join in for fun!

Monday 18th March
Medina Book Shop ~ Cowes 7-9pm ‘Rare Breeds Medicine Show’
Featuring Dave Godby, Kathy  and JC
Tickets available from Medina Book Shop  (01983) 300044

Thursday  21st  March
The Spyglass Inn ~ Ventnor  8-10pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

Friday 22nd March
The Birdham ~ Bembridge 8-10pm ‘JC & Angelina’

Sunday 24th March
3 Bishops ~ Brighstone 1-3pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

 

                ~More Dates To Follow~

 

 

 

 

                       ~ MORE DATES TO FOLLOW ~

                          ~ Coming Up Soon ~

THE PANAMA  PICNIC  ORCHESTRA  CD ALBUM CELEBTRATION
Wednesday 16th August
Strings Bar & Venue ~ Newport 7:30-10:30pm
Tickets £10  (available via Strings Bar & Venue)

 

 

 

 

Latest CD

J.C. Grimshaw’s latest album is now available.

 

“J.C. Grimshaw is both a fine songwriter and instrumentalist. He is simply a delight to hear.”

“He has to be the best exponent of hula slide this side of the Atlantic.”

“His outstanding displays of virtuoso playing elicit a fantastic response from the audience.”