Gig Guide

MAY 2024

    RYDE GYPSY JAZZ FESTIVAL 13th-19th May

                           ~ MONKTON ARTS ~
Certain tickets still available Please Check With Them

Thursday  16th May
The Spyglass Inn ~ Ventnor  8-10pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

Friday 17th May
The Birdham ~ Bembridge 8-10pm ‘Angelina Duo’

Saturday 18th May
Northwood House Garden ~ Cowes 11:30 -12:30pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

Sunday 19th May
3 Bishops ~ Brighstone 1-3pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

Thursday  23rd May
The Spyglass Inn ~ Ventnor  8-10pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

Saturday 25th May
The Portland ~ Gurnard Cowes 7:30-9:30pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

Sunday 26th May
3 Bishops ~ Brighstone 1-3pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

The Crab & Lobster Tap ~ Ventnor 7-9pm ‘JC & Angelina’

Monday 27th May
The Spyglass Inn ~ Ventnor  2-4pm  ‘JC & Kathy

Thursday  30th  May
The Spyglass Inn ~ Ventnor  8-10pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

Friday 31st  May
The Bargeman’s Rest ~ Newport 8-10pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

 

JUNE  2024

Sunday 2nd June
Caffé Isola ~ Newport 2-4pm ‘JC & Angelina’

Thursday  6th June
The Spyglass Inn ~ Ventnor  8-10pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

Friday 7th June
The Hungry Bear ~ Brading 7-9pm  ‘JC & Angelina’

Sunday 9th June
Northwood House Garden ~ Cowes 1-2:30pm ‘Dance Preachers’

                         ~More Dates To Follow~

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 13th July
CaulkHeads Pub ~ Sandown 8-10pm ‘JC, Kathy & Angelina Fun Trio’

 

 

 

 

 

           

 

 

 

 

Latest CD

J.C. Grimshaw’s latest album is now available.

 

“J.C. Grimshaw is both a fine songwriter and instrumentalist. He is simply a delight to hear.”

“He has to be the best exponent of hula slide this side of the Atlantic.”

“His outstanding displays of virtuoso playing elicit a fantastic response from the audience.”